John H Collins Gwent Cross Country League 2019-2020

Continuous Sequence Awards

This table shows those athletes who could earn continuous sequence awards during the season 2019-2020.
The number in brackets is the number completed already

175 Ian Swanson                 Port Talbot Harriers A.C.  (175)
100 Geoff Trueman               Stroud Athletic Club       (97)
100 Yvonne Bullen               Les Croupiers Running Club (97)